link to North Cheltenham Team Ministry website

The Parish of Prestbury

St Mary and St Nicolas

Welcome
What's New?
Church Services
Pew Sheet
People and Teams
Our Churches
Our Events
Magazine
Table of Contents
Links

 

 

Local Ministry Team

 

MEMBERS OF THE PRESTBURY LOCAL MINISTRY TEAM 2015:

Linda Biggs   linda.biggs prestbury.net
Margaret Compton   margaret.compton prestbury.net
Fr Stephen Eldridge   stephen.eldridge northchelt.org.uk
Beryl Elliott   beryl.elliott prestbury.net
Liz Greenhow   liz.greenhow prestbury.net
Margaret Holman   margaret.holman prestbury.net
Frances Murton   frances.murton prestbury.net
Fr David Smith   david.smith northchelt.org.uk
Jerry Porter   jerry.porter prestbury.net
Clare Wyatt   clare.wyatt prestbury.net

 


Welcome • What's New? • Church Services • Pew Sheet • People and Teams • Our Churches • Our Events • Magazine • Table of Contents • Links

The Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of St Mary and St Nicolas Prestbury Cheltenham - Registered Charity No 1130933

This website does not gather information about its visitors nor does it place cookies on your computer.  Please read Policy for this website

For general enquiries email  or telephone the Team Office  01242 244373  Mondays to Fridays 09:00 to 12:00
Send mail to with comments about this web site.
Copyright 1999-2015 The Parish of Prestbury, Gloucestershire, UK
Last modified: 06 June 2015